Immediate Care is currently offering COVID-19 PCR, Rapid, and Antibody testing in all eight locations. 

You can book an appointment by clicking here OR book a COVID-19 test by phone, 1-855-925-5467, ext 0

Are you a private employer, municipality, or school district in New Jersey?

Immediate Care offers mobile testing at no cost to you or your employees.
Click here, to learn more or set up an appointment for us to come test your employees.

Make an Appointment for a COVID-19 PCR, Rapid, or Antibody test:

For location details, click here.

TEST RESULTS: Our staff will call you within 24 hours once results are available. If you missed a call from our staff with your results, please email the location where you received a COVID-19 test:

Redbank@immcare.com

Hazlet@immcare.com

Marlboro@immcare.com

Eastwindsor@immcare.com

Tomsriver@immcare.com

Edison@immcare.com

Brick@immcare.com

If you received directions on creating a Quest patient portal, you can check your results here.

image of Coronavirus Disease 2019 (COVID-19)